News Flash


Posted on: November 28, 2018

Freeholder Hayes Elected Vice President of Southern New Jersey Freeholders Association

SNJ Freeholders Assn 2019A

The 2019 incoming Board of the Southern New Jersey Freeholders Association:

President John Young, Camden County

Vice President: E. Marie Hayes, Cape May County

Treasurer: Carol Musso, Cumberland County

Secretary: Ginny Haines, Ocean County

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Freeholders

Thornton Enters NJAC Hall of Fame

Posted on: May 13, 2019