Open Space Review Board


  • 10 a.m.
  • 4th Tuesday of the month
  • Administration Building
    Intermediate Room
    4 Moore Road
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes

Board Members

  • Peter Lomax, Chair
  • David Craig, Vice Chair
  • Will Morey, Comissioner
  • Leslie Gimeno, Planning Director
  • Joan Berkey
  • Cynthia Chemerys
  • Cornelius Byrne