Bridge Commission

Cape May Bridge

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes

Commission Members

  • Carol Brand, Chairman
  • Scott Halliday, Vice Chairman
  • Maryanne K. Murphy, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Karen Coughlin, Executive Director
  • Antonio Colon, Project Manager
  • Jeffrey Lindsay, Esq, Counsel

About the Commission

The Cape May County Bridge Commission was created by the Board of Chosen Freeholders of the County of Cape May pursuant to N.J.S.A. 27 19-26. The Bridge Commission is responsible for 5 toll bridges on Ocean Drive from Cape May to Ocean City within the county.