Board of County Commissioners

commissioner updated photo

Commissioner Meetings

  • 3 p.m. the 2nd Tuesday of the month
  • 3 p.m. the 4th Tuesday of the month
  • William E. Sturm, Jr.
    Administration Building
    4 Moore Road
    Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Online Meeting Access
In accordance with Resolution 110-24, authorizing audio access of County Commissioners meeting to the public, the public can listen to live Commissioner meeting audio at the following links: 
(Instructions to Join Live Meetings)

Click here at the appropriate date and time to join the Commissioner Meeting

Commissioner Caucus Meetings are held every 2nd and 4th Tuesday at 2:00 pm

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes

County Commissioners

  • Bobby Barr, Commissioner, Term Expires December 31, 2026
  • Will Morey, Commissioner,
    Term Expires December 31, 2026


  • Kevin Lare

About the Board

Cape May County Government is governed by a Board of County Commissioners. These individuals are elected at large by the citizens of Cape May County and hold spaced 3-year terms.