Employees Recognized at Freeholders' Meeting

Cape May County Employees Recognized at Freeholders' Meeting on June 27th
At their regular meeting on Tuesday, June 24, 2014, the Board of Chosen Freeholders recognized the Cape May County Employees who successfully completed the Atlantic Cape Community College Management Training Course taught by Dr. Richard Perniciaro, Vice President, Planning, Research, Facilities and Executive Support.

County departments represented were: County Clerk, Health, Superintendent of Schools, Purchasing, Fare Free Transportation, Library, Engineering, Park/Zoo, Board of Social Services, Facilities and Services, Engineers, Aging, Crest Haven Nursing and Rehabilitation, and MIS Departments.
Pictured (not in any particular order) with the Board of Chosen Freeholders, Dr. Richard Perniciaro, ACCC Vice President, Planning, Research, Operations, Facilities & Executive Support and Jean McAlister, Associate Dean, ACCC Continuing Education are Lizabeth Shay, Violet Marie Rixey, Ken Hand, Leigh Ann Downie, Kathy Budnick, Daniel Mulraney, Jeff Trout, Tracey Robinson, Nancy Mauro, Scott Madden, Jean Whalen, Janeen Moore, Sara E. Maloney, Bobbi Jo Taylor, Lisa Douglass, Bill Gannon, Karen Coughlin, Mary Dozier, Colene Rinier, Dan Gilbert and Jeff Cox