2015 Freeholders' Reorganization Meeting

The 2015 Cape May County Freeholders' Reorganization meeting was held on January 5th in the Freeholders' Meeting Room, in the County Administration Building, Cape May Court House, New Jersey. Freeholders Kristine Gabor and Will Morey were sworn in for 3-year terms of service and Sheriff Gary G. Schaffer took the oath of office for his 3rd 3-year term.

The freeholders' meeting room was filled to capacity with standing room only. Supporting Sheriff Schaffer were members of the county's law enforcement community which were recognized for their service and commitment to public safety by Freeholder Director Gerald M. Thornton.

View the 2015 Freeholders' Reorganization Meeting photo gallery.