News Flash

Posted on: May 13, 2019

Thornton Enters NJAC Hall of Fame

Cape May County Freeholder Director
Gerald M. Thornton was placed in the newly created New Jersey Association ofCounties Hall of Fame on Thursday, May 9. The organization honored Freeholders
who served at least 20 years on the Freeholder Board. Thornt...

Read on...

Posted on: November 28, 2018

Freeholder Hayes Elected Vice President of Southern New Jersey Freeholders Association

The 2019 incoming Board of the Southern New Jersey Freeholders Association:

President John Young, Camden County

Vice President: E. Marie Hayes, Cape May County

Treasurer: Carol Musso, Cumberland County

Secretary: Ginny Haines, Ocean County

Read on...